Mt. Lebanon Police

Staff Directory

Department Photo

*Guidelines for using the Staff Directory*- If you need to speak to a Police Officer immediately, always call 9-1-1.  For follow-up questions or to provide additional information in reference to an investigation that has already been initiated, feel free to call or email specific Officers at the contacts listed below.  Please be aware that most of the Officers work rotating schedules with a variety of days off, therefore it may take a few days for them to get back to you.  Again, if your question or concern requires a more timely response, call 9-1-1 and ask to speak to an on-duty MLPD Officer.

POLICE ADMINISTRATION

Chief McDonough

Chief of Police

Chief Coleman McDonough
Badge # 1179
412-343-4016
cmcdonough@mtlebanon.org

Deputy Chief Gallagher

Deputy Chief of Police -
Operations Division

Deputy Chief Michael Gallagher
Badge # 1135
412-343-4235
mgallagher@mtlebanon.org

Lt. Lauth

Deputy Chief of Police -
Support Services Division

Deputy Chief Aaron Lauth
Badge# 1147
412-343-4015
alauth@mtlebanon.org

 

Amy Kostelich
Administrative Secretary
412-343-4016
akostelich@mtlebanon.org

 

RECORDS DEPARTMENT

Yvette Grandillo
Records Clerk

412-343-4143
ygrandillo@mtlebanon.org

Ashley Schaffer
Records Clerk
412-343-4143
aschaffer@mtlebanon.org

Linda Brickner
Evening Records Clerk

412-343-4023
lbrickner@mtlebanon.org

Jo Ann Sayre
Evening Records Clerk

412-343-4023
jsayre@mtlebanon.org

 

COMMUNITY OUTREACH UNIT

Cpl. James Hughes
Badge # 1151
412-343-4068
jhughes@mtlebanon.org

Ofc. Scott Kunz
Badge # 1159
412-343-4069
skunz@mtlebanon.org

 

INVESTIGATIVE SERVICES UNIT

Lt. White

Lt. Thomas White
Badge # 1141
412-440-2034
twhite@mtlebanon.org

Det. Cpl. Paul Petras
Badge # 1156
412-343-4091
ppetras@mtlebanon.org

Det. Joshua Chops
Badge # 1163
412-343-4090
jchops@mtlebanon.org

Det. William Harbison
Badge # 1165
412-343-4092
bharbison@mtlebanon.org

Det. Jeffrey Heidenreich
Badge # 1177
412-343-4094
jheidenreich@mtlebanon.org

Julie Smith
Police Investigations Secretary

412-343-4095
jsmith@mtlebanon.org

 

TRAFFIC SERVICES UNIT

Lt. Fisher

Lt. Duane Fisher
Badge # 1146
412-440-2053
dfisher@mtlebanon.org

Ofc. Michael Shell
Badge # 1172
412-343-4086
mshell@mtlebanon.org

Ofc. Jeffrey Bileck
Badge # 1173
412-343-4086
jbileck@mtlebanon.org

Mark Quealy
Parking Enforcement Supervisor
412-440-2035
mquealy@mtlebanon.org

Sharon Kroner
School Guard Supervisor
412-343-4540
skroner@mtlebanon.org

 

PATROL SERVICES DIVISION

LIEUTENANTS

Lt. Kwiatkowski

Lt. Robert Kwiatkowski
Badge # 1126
412-440-2052
rkwiatkowski@mtlebanon.org

Lt-Rayburg

Lt. Mark Rayburg
Badge # 1145
412-343-4030
mrayburg@mtlebanon.org

Lt. Remark

Lt. John Remark
Badge # 1128
412-440-2050
jremark@mtlebanon.org

Lt. McMurtrie

Lt. Michael McMurtrie
Badge # 1139
412-440-2047
mmcmurtrie@mtlebanon.org

Lt.-Staaf

Lt. Richard Staaf
Badge # 1140
412-343-4010
rstaaf@mtlebanon.org

Lt. Michael Welsh    •  Badge # 1143  •  412-440-2051  •  mwelsh@mtlebanon.org

CORPORALS

Cpl. Michael Belak  •  Badge # 1134  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1134  •  mbelak@mtlebanon.org
Cpl. Jeffrey Kite  •  Badge # 1154  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1154  •  jkite@mtlebanon.org
Cpl. Daniel Hyslop  •  Badge # 1169  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1169  •  dhyslop@mtlebanon.org
Cpl. Richard Patrus  •  Badge # 1168  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1168  •  rpatrus@mtlebanon.org
Cpl. Daniel Stover  •  Badge # 1175  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1175  •  dstover@mtlebanon.org

POLICE OFFICERS

Ofc. Thomas Rutowski  •  Badge # 1142  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1142  • trutowski@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Peter Sutek  •  Badge # 1144  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1144  •  psutek@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Gary Ratica  •  Badge # 1152  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1152  •  gratica@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Matthew Mankamyer  •  Badge # 1155  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1155  •  mmankamyer@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Michael Smakosz  •  Badge # 1158  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1158  •  msmakosz@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Jeffrey Frolo  •  Badge # 1160  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1160  •  jfrolo@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Corrado Ceccarelli  •  Badge # 1162  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1162  •  cceccarelli@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Bryan Henley  •  Badge # 1167  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1167  •  bhenley@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Kevin Smith  •  Badge # 1171  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1171  •  ksmith@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Robert Culp  •  Badge # 1174  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1174  •  rculp@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Scott Green  •  Badge # 1176  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1176  •  sgreen@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Benjamin Himan  •  Badge # 1178  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1178  •  bhiman@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Patrick O’Brien  •  Badge # 1180  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1180  •  pobrien@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Ryan Miller  •  Badge # 1182  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1182  •  rmiller@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Bryan Crabb  •  Badge # 1183  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1183  •  bcrabb@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Steven Ruby  •  Badge # 1185  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1185  •  sruby@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Cory Nolte  •  Badge # 1186  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1186  •  cnolte@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Shelby Ziskind  •  Badge # 1187  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1187  •  sziskind@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Samuel Smolarek  •  Badge # 1188  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1188 •  ssmolarek@mtlebanon.org
Ofc. Benjamin Dobkin  •  Badge # 1190  •  412-440-2059 ext. 1190  • bdobkin@mtlebanon.org

ANIMAL CONTROL UNIT

Anthony Capozzoli, Animal Control Officer  •  Badge # 1224  •  412-279-6911  • acapozzoli@mtlebanon.org
Don Cooley, Animal Control Officer  •  Badge # 1226  •  412-279-6911  • dcooley@mtlebanon.org
Roy Hayward, Animal Control Officer  •  Badge # 1252  •  412-279-6911  • rhayward@mtlebanon.org
David Lehman, Animal Control Officer  •  Badge # 1270 •  412-279-6911  • dlehman@mtlebanon.org