Mt. Lebanon Police

Police Blotter

Thursday August 11, 2016 through Wednesday August 17, 2016
Thursday August 04, 2016 through Wednesday August 10, 2016

Thursday July 28, 2016 through Wednesday August 03, 2016
Thursday July 21, 2016 through Wednesday July 27, 2016
Thursday July 14, 2016 through Wednesday July 20, 2016

Thursday July 07, 2016 through Wednesday July 13, 2016
Thursday June 30, 2016 through Wednesday July 06, 2016

Thursday June 23, 2016 through Wednesday June 29, 2016
Thursday June 16, 2016 through Wednesday June 22, 2016

Thursday June 09, 2016 through Wednesday June 15, 2016
Thursday June 02, 2016 through Wednesday June 08, 2016

Thursday May 26, 2016 through Wednesday June 01, 2016
Thursday May 19, 2016 through Wednesday May 25, 2016
Thursday May 12, 2016 through Wednesday May 18, 2016
Thursday May 05, 2016 through Wednesday May 11, 2016

Thursday April 28, 2016 through Wednesday May 04, 2016

Thursday April 21, 2016 through Wednesday April 27, 2016
Thursday April 14, 2016 through Wednesday April 20, 2016
Thursday April 07, 2016 through Wednesday April 13, 2016
Thursday March 31, 2016 through Wednesday April 06, 2016

Thursday March 24, 2016 through Wednesday March 30, 2016
Thursday March 17, 2016 through Wednesday March 23, 2016

Thursday March 10, 2016 through Wednesday March 16, 2016

Thursday March 03, 2016 through Wednesday March 09, 2016

Thursday February 25, 2016 through Wednesday March 02, 2016

Thursday February 18, 2016 through Wednesday February 24, 2016
Thursday February 11, 2016 through Wednesday February 17, 2016

Thursday February 04, 2016 through Wednesday February 10, 2016

Thursday January 28, 2016 through Wednesday February 03, 2016

Thursday January 21, 2016 through Wednesday January 27, 2016
Thursday January 14, 2016 through Wednesday January 20, 2016

Thursday January 07, 2016 through Wednesday January 13, 2016

Thursday December 31, 2015 through Wednesday January 06, 2016

Thursday December 24, 2015 through Wednesday December 30, 2015
Thursday December 17, 2015 through Wednesday December 23, 2015

Thursday December 10, 2015 through Wednesday December 16, 2015

Thursday December 03, 2015 through Wednesday December 09, 2015

Thursday November 26, 2015 through Wednesday December 02, 2015

Thursday November 19, 2015 through Wednesday November 25, 2015
Thursday November 12, 2015 through Wednesday November 18, 2015

Thursday November 05, 2015 through Wednesday November 11, 2015

Thursday October 29, 2015 through Wednesday November 04, 2015

Thursday October 22, 2015 through Wednesday October 28, 2015
Thursday October 15, 2015 through Wednesday October 21, 2015

Thursday October 08, 2015 through Wednesday October 14, 2015

Thursday October 01, 2015 through Wednesday October 07, 2015

Thursday September 24, 2015 through Wednesday September 30, 2015
Thursday September 17, 2015 through Wednesday September 23, 2015

Thursday September 10, 2015 through Wednesday September 16, 2015

Thursday September 03, 2015 through Wednesday September 09, 2015

Thursday August 27, 2015 through Wednesday September 02, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015 through Wednesday August 26, 2015