Mt. Lebanon Police

Police Blotter

Thursday January 28, 2016 through Wednesday February 03, 2016

Thursday January 21, 2016 through Wednesday January 27, 2016
Thursday January 14, 2016 through Wednesday January 20, 2016

Thursday January 07, 2016 through Wednesday January 13, 2016

Thursday December 31, 2015 through Wednesday January 06, 2016

Thursday December 24, 2015 through Wednesday December 30, 2015
Thursday December 17, 2015 through Wednesday December 23, 2015

Thursday December 10, 2015 through Wednesday December 16, 2015

Thursday December 03, 2015 through Wednesday December 09, 2015

Thursday November 26, 2015 through Wednesday December 02, 2015

Thursday November 19, 2015 through Wednesday November 25, 2015
Thursday November 12, 2015 through Wednesday November 18, 2015

Thursday November 05, 2015 through Wednesday November 11, 2015

Thursday October 29, 2015 through Wednesday November 04, 2015

Thursday October 22, 2015 through Wednesday October 28, 2015
Thursday October 15, 2015 through Wednesday October 21, 2015

Thursday October 08, 2015 through Wednesday October 14, 2015

Thursday October 01, 2015 through Wednesday October 07, 2015

Thursday September 24, 2015 through Wednesday September 30, 2015
Thursday September 17, 2015 through Wednesday September 23, 2015

Thursday September 10, 2015 through Wednesday September 16, 2015

Thursday September 03, 2015 through Wednesday September 09, 2015

Thursday August 27, 2015 through Wednesday September 02, 2015

Thursday August 20, 2015 through Wednesday August 26, 2015
Thursday August 13, 2015 through Wednesday August 19, 2015

Thursday August 06, 2015 through Wednesday August 12, 2015

Thursday July 30, 2015 through Wednesday August 05, 2015

Thursday July 23, 2015 through Wednesday July 29, 2015
Thursday July 16, 2015 through Wednesday July 22, 2015

Thursday July 09, 2015 through Wednesday July 15, 2015

Thursday July 02, 2015 through Wednesday July 08, 2015

Thursday June 25, 2015 through Wednesday July 01, 2015

Thursday June 18, 2015 through Wednesday June 24, 2015
Thursday June 11, 2015 through Wednesday June 17, 2015

Thursday June 04, 2015 through Wednesday June 10, 2015

Thursday May 28, 2015 through Wednesday June 03, 2015

Thursday May 21, 2015 through Wednesday May 27, 2015
Thursday May 14, 2015 through Wednesday May 20, 2015

Thursday May 07, 2015 through Wednesday May 13, 2015

Thursday April 30, 2015 through Wednesday May 06, 2015

Thursday April 23, 2015 through Wednesday April 29, 2015
Thursday April 16, 2015 through Wednesday April 22, 2015

Thursday April 09, 2015 through Wednesday April 15, 2015

Thursday April 02, 2015 through Wednesday April 08, 2015

Thursday March 26, 2015 through Wednesday April 01, 2015

Thursday March 19, 2015 through Wednesday March 25, 2015
Thursday March 12, 2015 through Wednesday March 18, 2015

Thursday March 05, 2015 through Wednesday March 11, 2015

Thursday February 26, 2015 through Wednesday March 04, 2015

Thursday February 19, 2015 through Wednesday February 25, 2015
Thursday February 12, 2015 through Wednesday February 18, 2015

Thursday February 05, 2015 through Wednesday February 11, 2015